AAPG Lineups

    Thatcher Demko

    With the game ready to take place just a little more than 24 hours from now, the lineups for the game have been released  by USA hockey for the two teams.

    Here they are:

    Team Johnson (white jerseys)

    Sonny Milano – Nick Schmaltz – Alex Tuch

    Ryan Hitchcock – Chase De Leo – Kevin Labanc

    Jared Fiegl – Dylan Larkin – Keegan Iverson

    Shane Eiserman – Nolan Stevens – Michael Turner


    Ryan Bliss – Aaron Haydon

    Louis Belpedio – Jack Glover

    Nathan Billitier – Ryan Mantha


    Blake Weyrick

    Thatcher Demko


    Team Mullen (blue jerseys)

    Seamus Malone – Ryan MacInnis – Blake Clarke

    Anders Bjork – Shane Gersich – Dylan Pavelek

    Joe Wegwerth – Ryan Donato – Tyler Sheehy

    Ryan Wagner – Jack Ramsey


    Keegan Ford – Jack Doughtery

    Anthony DeAngelo – Ryan Collins

    Hunter Warner – Josh Jacobs


    Edwin Minney

    Alex Nedeljkovic


    There are some injury replacements for the game.

    Dominic Turgeon  replaced by Ryan Donato

    Connor Chatham has been replaced Ryan Wagner.

    Also out: Greg Betzold, Jonathan MacLeod and Austin Poganski – Betzold was injured while attending the St.Louis Blues camp in Traverse City.